Happiness · Images · Kindness · Progress

A month left to go…

  
In exactly a month my Ellie-bear will be turning one. I can’t believe it’s nearly here. 

People always say children grow up too quickly and I’ve witnessed this in the last year. 

Eliana has gone from crawling at 8 months to taking her very first steps a couple of weeks ago. 

I can’t wait to sing her happy birthday (Stevie Wonder style) 

I’m so proud of this little girl of mine. She’s the most curious, bubbly and easy going girl. 

She’s staying with her paternal grandparents this week as my husband and I are working all week. 

So there’s an unusual silence in the house right about now. 

I miss her and I can not wait to see her. I suppose I should use this time to plan her birthday celebrations. 

Let the countdown begin…

Love Lenny

Xx

Leave a comment