Beginning · Productivity · Routines

Hello… It’s me!

Hello. Salut!. Ni hao! Shalom!

I’ve missed you all. I’m sorry I have been away on hiatus dealing with life, to be honest.

But I’m back with things I need to share, update and discuss.

I will try to keep this updated regularly without long breaks. I don’t want you to forget that I exist. haha!

So….

What has taken me so long to jump back on the horse?

It started with Eliana getting sick then my husband and soon I found myself being the on-call nurse around the house. Before I knew it I was sick and could barely function so in an attempt to get better and help my two sick patients in the process, I shut down shop for a while.

To be fair I haven’t been sick like that in a while and it’s been a long time since we were all sick at the same time.

Good News… I’m back, in good health and it is my birthday month so this should be incredibly exciting.

Hope you’re ready because I have lots to share so keep your eyes peeled.

Lots of love

Lenny xx

 

 

 

Leave a comment